1100 Armstrong Avenue Clovis, CA 93611  |  (559) 327-6100

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Staff List

Administration and Support Staff

NamePosition  Email Website 
 
Isabel Facio Principal isabelfacio@cusd.com 
Russ HardingG.I.S.  
 See ThaoSr. Resource Teacher seethao@cusd.com  
Paula VivedTSA paulavived@cusd.com  
Laura Morton Office Manager lauramorton@cusd.com  
Alex Cuevas Registrar alejandracuevas@cusd.com  
Heather HensonLibrary Tech. heatherhenson@cusd.com  
Ashlee Henderson Nurse ashleehenderson@cusd.com  
Maria Garcia Health Assistant  II mariagarcia@cusd.com  
Lainie EsquivelPsychologist lainieesquivel@cusd.com  
Denise OvoianSpeech deniseovoian@cusd.com 
Sarah Scharnick Speech sarahscharnick@cusd.com  
 Jason MirandaTransition Counselor jasonmirandamauricio@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN
Michelle Jones Trans K/Kindergartenmichellejonesbareither@cusd.com 
Emily Hicks Trans K/Kindergarten emilyhicks@cusd.com  
Cecilia Jackson Trans K/Kindergarten ceciliajackson@cusd.com  
Kim Hunt Trans K/Kindergarten kimberlyhunt@cusd.com  
Stephanie Miller Kindergarten/First Grade stephaniemiller@cusd.com  
   
FIRST GRADE
Brandi Gunner First Grade brandigunner@cusd.com  
Rachel Trigueiro  First Grade racheltrigueiro@cusd.com  
Becky Douglas First Grade beckydouglas@cusd.com  
SECOND GRADE
Janet Weaver Second Grade janetweaver@cusd.com 
Erin Narbaitz Second Grade erinnarbaitz@cusd.com  
Kellie Beaty Second Grade kelliebeaty@cusd.com  
    
THIRD GRADE 
Susan Mott Third Grade  susanmott@cusd.com  
Julie Terrence Third Grade julieterrence@cusd.com  
Regina Cabral Third Grade reginacabral@cusd.com  
Joaquin Partida Third Grade joaquinpartida@cusd.com  
FOURTH GRADE 
Chris Penning Fourth Grade chrispenning@cusd.com 
Nina Dose Fourth Grade ninadose@cusd.com 
Erin Steinhardt Fourth Grade erinsteinhardt@cusd.com  
    
FIFTH GRADE
Tina Volanti Fifth Grade tinavolanti@cusd.com  
Pam Cruz Fifth Grade pamcruz@cusd.com  
Adam Mahan Fifth Grade adammahan@cusd.com  
    
SIXTH GRADE 
Kevin FranzSixth Grade kevinfranz@cusd.com  
Renee MullinsSixth Grade reneemullins@cusd.com  
Tanner Bedwell Sixth Grade tannerbedwell@cusd.com  
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION 
Lyssette TrujilloEIP  lyssettetrujillo@cusd.com 
Jason LeFore EIP jasonlefore@cusd.com  
Paige Bringetto SDC paigebringetto@cusd.com  
Tammi Lott SDC tammilott@cusd.com  
 Erin BanuelosRSP erinbanuelos@cusd.com  
Dalton Dupress RSP daltondupree@cusd.com  
 
MUSIC 
Krista Harris Orchestra kristaharris@cusd.com  
Devynn Braswell Choir devynnbraswell@cusd.com  
Tammy VanderpaardtBand tammyvanderpaardt@cusd.com  
    

 

Administration and Office Personnel

Isabel Facio
Principal
Email

Russ Harding
GIS
Email

Laura Morton
Office Supervisor
Email

Alejandra Cuevas
Student Activities Specialist
Email

See Thao
 Sr. Resource Specialist
Email

Sandy Paez
IA Home Liaison
Email

Kam Villarama
School Nurse
Email

Cindy Frazier
Health Assistant
Email

Teachers

Kindergarten

Michelle Jones
Teacher
Email / Website

Emily Hicks
Teacher
Email / Website

Joyce Wagner
Teacher
Email / Website

Katie Schwacofer-Yates
Teacher
Email / Website

Vanessa Stoutingburg
Instructional Assistant
Email

Karen Miyake
Instructional Assistant
Email

Peggy McAllister
Instructional Assistant
Email

Carmen Garza
Bilingual Instructional Assistant
Email


First Grade

Patti Clark
Email / Website

Kristen Mouanoutoua
Email / Website

Kari Smith
Email / Website

Melissa Stafford
Email / Website


Second Grade

Kathy Gulseth
Email / Website

Linda Reese
Email / Website

Madison Shaffer
Email / Website

Jerica St.Angelo
Email / Website


Third Grade

Aaron Graef
Email / Website

Shawna Henson
Email / Website

Sara Nalley
Email / Website

Linda Reese
Email


Fourth Grade

Aman Athwal
Email / Website

Erin Prieto
Email / Website

Juan Prieto
Email / Website


Fifth Grade

Sharon Hale
Email / Website

Ginger Hazel
Email / Website

Kayla Martinez
Email / Website


Sixth Grade

Laurie Benway
Teacher
Email / Website

Alicia Davis
Teacher
Email / Website

Jason Hamel
Teacher
Email / Website


Special Services

Gina Tregoning
Functional Skills 1st-3rd
Email

Amy Vang, IA
Functional Skills 1st-3rd
Email

Kathryn Peter, IA
Functional Skills 1st-3rd
Email

Kristen Houston
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email / Website

Anna Rodems, IA
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Audrey Lara, IA
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Shawn Huxtable, IA 
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Leo Looza
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Barb Peck, IA
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Hannah Nevarez, IA
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Suzanne Hayes, IA
Functional Skills 4th-6th
Email

Amanda Martin
RSP
Email

Shawn Huxtable, IA
RSP
Email

Larissa Shipley
RSP
Email

Ruth Hardin, IA
RSP


Music

Adam Elmore
Strings
Email

Chee Vang, Assistant
Strings

Steven Maldonado
Band
Email

Claire Heatherly, Assistant
Band

Marissa Clay, Assistant
Band

Amanda Hubble-Marsh
Choir
Email

Melissa Stokes
Classroom Music
Email

Support Staff

Yer Moua
TSA
Email

Bernadette Rodarte
School Psychologist
Email

Kellie Yang
School Psychologist
Email

Katie Anema
SRL
Email

Alex Morris
Transition Counselor
Email

Nori Meadows
Speech Therapist
Email

Gabby Castillo
Speech Therapist
Email

Alicia Kermani
Speech Therapist
Email

Candace Helgren
Librarian
Email

Alicia Hernandez
Cafeteria
Email

Hortencia Louden
Cafeteria

Blanca Barajas-Villalva
Cafeteria

Jannifer Tipton
Cafeteria

Ron Cox
Custodial
Email

Will Stoutingburg
Custodial

Delia Segoviano
Custodial

Vang Vue
Custodial

Rhonda Merlo
Intervention
Email

Shannon Winn
Intervention
Email

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website